Contact Information

 Corporate Office

 

MultiProbe Inc.
819 Reddick Street
Santa Barbara, California
93103-3124

Tel: 805-560-0404
Fax: 805-560-0414

Director of Sales
Tim Ballinger
Tel: 805-560-0404
Email: tim@multiprobe.com

Sales Coordinator
Mabel de la Torre
Tel: 805-560-0404
Email: mabel@multiprobe.com

Technical Support
Webmaster


 

Worldwide

 

Singapore

Taiwan-multiProbe    Mini Multiprobe logo

MultiProbe, Inc., Singapore Office.
10, Ubi Crescent, #02-62
Ubi Techpark, Lobby D
Singapore 408564
Email: support-asia@multiprobe.com

Sales Contact:
Mabel de la Torre
Email: mabel@multiprobe.com

South Korea

south-korea-multiprobe MultiProbe-Westpac

Westpac
#701, E -Dong, Digital Empire Building
980-3 Youngtong-Dong,
Youngtong-Ku Suwon-City,
Kyungki-Do, Korea 443-813
Tel: 031-273-2361
Fax: 031-273-2360
Website: http://www.westpac.co.kr/eng/

Sales Contacts:
Louis Kim
Email: louis.kim@westpac.co.kr

China

china-multiprobe   MultiProbe-Raytrex

Raytrex
2F, Building No. 4, Bi BO Road
Zhangjiang Hi Tech Park, Pudong
Shanghai  201203 P.R. China
Tel: 03-657-1799
Fax: 03-657-1766
Website: http://www.raytrex.com
Email: raytrex@raytrex.com

Sales Contacts:
Levis Chen
Email: levis_chen@raytrex.com

 


Taiwan

multiprobe-singapore    Taiwan-MultiProbe

Scientek Corporation
4F-2, No. 22, Taiyuen Street, ChuPei City
Hsinchu County 30288
Taiwan
Tel no: 03-552-6201
Fax no: 03-552-6230
Website: http://www.scientek.com.tw
/en/index.php

Sales Contact:
Alex Cheng
Email: alexc@scientek.com.tw

 

Europe

europe-multiprobekummer_logo_h110

Kummer
John P. Kummer SARL
ZI de la Petite Montagne Sud
1, rue des Cévennes – CE 1738
91047 Evry Cedex
France

Tel: +33 (0)1 64 97 58 44
Fax: +33 (0)1 64 97 57 58
Website: http://www.jpkummer.com
Email: sales_fr@jpkummer.com


Go back to top