Contact Information

 Corporate Office

 

MultiProbe Inc.
819 Reddick Street
Santa Barbara, California
93103-3124

Tel: 805-560-0404
Fax: 805-560-0414

Director of Sales
Tim Ballinger
Tel: 805-560-0404
Email: tim@multiprobe.com

Sales Coordinator
Mabel de la Torre
Tel: 805-560-0404
Email: mabel@multiprobe.com

Technical Support
Webmaster


 

Worldwide

 

Singapore

Taiwan-multiProbe

Pico Tech Resources
51, Bukit Batok Crescent
#09-05, Unity Center
Singapore 658077

Sales Contact:
KS Chua
Email: ks.chuah@multiprobe.com

South Korea

south-korea-multiprobe MultiProbe-Westpac

Westpac
#701, E -Dong, Digital Empire Building
980-3 Youngtong-Dong,
Youngtong-Ku Suwon-City,
Kyungki-Do, Korea 443-813
Tel: 031-273-2361
Fax: 031-273-2360
Website: http://www.westpac.co.kr/eng/

Sales Contacts:
Indi Hong
Email: Indi.hong@westpac.co.kr

China

china-multiprobe

PowerSilicon Corporation Limited
Room 510 A-building,Tomson Center
No.188 Zhangyang Rd
Pudong New Area
Shanghai , China , 200122
Tel: +86 21-68160532
Fax: +86-21-58409268

Sales Contacts:
Frankey Ran
Email: merq@163.com

 


Taiwan

multiprobe-singapore    Taiwan-MultiProbe

Scientek Corporation
4F-2, No. 22, Taiyuen Street, ChuPei City
Hsinchu County 30288
Taiwan
Tel no: 03-552-6201
Fax no: 03-552-6230
Website: http://www.scientek.com.tw
/en/index.php

Sales Contact:
Alex Cheng
Email: alexc@scientek.com.tw

 

Malaysia

download

Pico Tech Resources
38, Jalan USJ 13/5C, 47630
Subang Jaya, Selangor
Malaysia

Tel: +60133456654

Sales Contact:
KS Chua
Email: ks.chuah@multiprobe.com

Japan

1280px-Flag_of_Japan.svg

Hanwa Trading Co., Ltd.
4F Makise Building
1-21 Tosabori 1-chome, Nisi-ku
Japan

Tel: 81-6-6450-8016

Sales Contact:
Matt Utsunomiya
Email: m.utsu@hanwa-td.co.jp


Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Netherlands

europe-multiprobekummer_logo_h110
 
John P. Kummer GmbH
Steinerne Furt 78
86167 Augsburg
Germany

Tel: +49 821 74872 0
Fax: +49 821 74297 0
Website: http://www.jpkummer.com
Email: sales_fr@jpkummer.com
Sales Contact:
Gerhard Koelz
Email: gerhard.koelz@jpkummer.de

UK, Ireland, Israel, Nordic regions
 
europe-multiprobekummer_logo_h110
 
John P. Kummer Ltd
6 Woodstock Court, Blenheim Road
Marlborough SN8 4AN
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1672 518150
Fax: +44 (0) 1672 518159
Website: http://www.jpkummer.com

Sales Contact:
Steve Vernon
Email: Steve.vernon@jpkummer.com

France, Belgium
 
europe-multiprobekummer_logo_h110
 
John P. Kummer SAS
ZI de la Petite Montagne Sud
1, rue des Cévennes – CE 1738
91047 Evry Cedex
France

Tel: +33 (0)1 64 97 58 44
Fax: +33 (0)1 64 97 57 58
Website: http://www.jpkummer.com

Sales Contact:
Roland Poty
Email: roland.poty@jpkummer.fr


Go back to top